Love Coma

Love Coma
Release Date: 2020-10-27
Available now on:
Loading tracks...

Available October 27

After 25 years, Love Coma is back with an eponymously titled new studio album. Three of the founding members, Chris Taylor, Chris Dodds and Matt Slocum along with Chris Mattingly (guitar player on Language of Fools, 1995), guitar player Mitchell Connell and guest appearances by JJ Plasencio on bass guitar and Zeenie Summers (vocalist in The Waterboys). Together, they created a rock and roll album with strong guitar hooks, solid drumming, vocal swagger and shades of beauty with string sections and subtle guitar tapestries.